Conference Logistics logoProfileServicesCalendarContact usHomePCO Certified - CEC Accreditation

Conference Calendar



Honeynet Project

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017

University of New South Wales Canberra

https://canberra2017.honeynet.org/

Conference Banner



Civil Contractors Federation - 2017 Australian Infrastructure Summit incorporating the 2017 CCF National Earth Awards Gala Dinner

Monday, November 20, 2017 to Tuesday, November 21, 2017

QT Canberra and Parliament House Canberra

http://nationalsummitandearthawards2017.com.au/

Conference Banner



Blue Shield Australia Symposium

Monday, January 29, 2018 to Tuesday, January 30, 2018

National Library of Australia

http://blueshieldaustralia.org.au/symposium/

Conference Banner



AELERT Conference 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018

UTS Aerial Function Centre

http://2018conference.aelert.net

Conference Banner



Australian Cyber Security Centre 2018 Conference

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Canberra

https://acsc2018.com.au/

Conference Banner



Museums Galleries Australia National Conference 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018 to Thursday, June 7, 2018

Meat Market, Melbourne

http://mga2018.org.au/

Conference Banner



National Volunteering Conference 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018

International Convention Centre, Sydney

http://nvc2018.com.au/

Conference Banner



QUESTnet 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018

Pullman Reef Hotel Casino Cairns

http://questnet2018.net.au/

Conference Banner



Wounds Australia 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018

Adelaide Convention Centre

http://woundsaust2018.com.au/

Conference Banner



International Workshop On Laser Ranging

Monday, November 5, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018

John Curtin School of Medical Research, Australian National University

http://www.serc.org.au/ilrs-2018/

Conference Banner


Conference Logistics creates exceptional:

Conferences
Meetings and Workshops
Trade Shows and Exhibitions

Not sure what you need?

Need an obligation free quote?

Need advice?

Contact us
or call Conference Logistics on:
+61 2 6281 6624

Conference Management | Event Management | Exhibition and Sponsorship | Professional Conference Organiser | PCO